Strawberry Scented Burnout http://ss-burnout.com Geekiness does not equal awkwardness. Wed, 01 Nov 2017 20:50:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.8 Destiny 2: A Light Review Plus a Look at the Future. http://ss-burnout.com/destiny-2-a-light-review-plus-a-look-at-the-future/ Wed, 01 Nov 2017 20:48:30 +0000 http://ss-burnout.com/?p=9261 … Continue reading →]]> From the CEO’s desk: October Edition http://ss-burnout.com/from-the-ceos-desk-october-edition/ Sat, 14 Oct 2017 04:10:15 +0000 http://ss-burnout.com/?p=9256 … Continue reading →]]> From the CEO’s desk: On the Other Side http://ss-burnout.com/from-the-ceos-desk-on-the-other-side/ Mon, 18 Sep 2017 02:26:26 +0000 http://ss-burnout.com/?p=9252 … Continue reading →]]> Hammer Time http://ss-burnout.com/hammer-time/ Wed, 23 Aug 2017 01:09:25 +0000 http://ss-burnout.com/?p=9245 … Continue reading →]]> Kicks Out At 2 1/2 http://ss-burnout.com/kicks-out-at-2-12/ Thu, 17 Aug 2017 08:14:22 +0000 http://ss-burnout.com/?p=9235 … Continue reading →]]> From the CEO’s desk http://ss-burnout.com/from-the-ceos-desk-2/ Thu, 17 Aug 2017 05:15:41 +0000 http://ss-burnout.com/?p=9236 Persona 5 – How I learned to stop worrying and steal hearts http://ss-burnout.com/persona-5-how-i-learned-to-stop-worrying-and-steal-hearts/ Mon, 14 Aug 2017 19:00:26 +0000 http://ss-burnout.com/?p=9229 … Continue reading →]]> The Strawberry Scented Fantasy Football League http://ss-burnout.com/9220-2/ Fri, 11 Aug 2017 16:20:18 +0000 http://ss-burnout.com/?p=9220 … Continue reading →]]> The New Kid on the Blog http://ss-burnout.com/the-new-kid-on-the-blog/ Wed, 09 Aug 2017 19:32:56 +0000 http://ss-burnout.com/?p=9206 Old Man Diary http://ss-burnout.com/old-man-diary/ Wed, 09 Aug 2017 14:00:57 +0000 http://ss-burnout.com/?p=9215 … Continue reading →]]>